Allo' Expat Malawi - Connecting Expats in Malawi
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Malawi Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Malawi
Malawi General Information
Malawi Expatriates Handbook
Malawi and Foreign Government
 
Malawi Ministries
Foreign Diplomatic Mission
Diplomatic Mission Overseas
Chambers of Commerce
Malawi General Listings
Malawi Useful Tips
Malawi Education & Medical
Malawi Travel & Tourism Info
Malawi Lifestyle & Leisure
Malawi Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

List of Government Ministries
 
 
 

Country Code: +265
Ministry of Agriculture & Food Security
Capital Hill, Lilongwe 3
T : 178-9033
F : 178-9218
E : agriculture@malawi.gov.mw
W : www.moafsmw.org

Ministry of Development Planning & Cooperation
Capital Hill Circle, Lilongwe 3
T : 178-8888
F : 178-8247/8131
E : mepd@malawi.net

Ministry of Education, Science & Technology
Capital Hill Circle,
Lilongwe 3
T : 178-9422/16
F : 178-8184/8064
E : education@education.gov.mw


Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Capital Hill Circle,
Lilongwe 3
T : 178-9088/323/115
F : 178-8482
E : foreign.affairs@foreignaffairs.gov.mw
W : www.foreignaffairs.gov.mw


Ministry of Finance
Finance Building,
Capital Hill,
Lilongwe 3
T : 789-355
F : 178-9173
E : finance@finance.gov.mw
W : www.finance.gov.mw


Ministry of Gender, Children & Community Development
Gemini House,
Lilongwe 3
T : 177-0411/736
F : 177-0826/4105
E : gender@malawi.gov.mw


Ministry of Health
PO Box 30377,
Capital City,
Lilongwe 3
T : 178-9400/8849/9195
F : 178-9431
E : health@malawi.gov.mw


Ministry of Home Affairs & Internal Security
Private Bag 331,
Capital City,
Lilongwe 3
T : 178-9177
F : 178-9509


Ministry of Industry & Trade
Gemini House,
Lilongwe 3
T : 177-0244
F : 177-0680
E : minci@malawi.net
W : www.trade.gov.mw


Ministry of Information & Civic Education
Old Malawi Boo Service Building,
Lilongwe 3
T : 177-3233
F : 177-4568
E : principal.secretary@information.gov.mw



See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 
   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2014 | Policy